4.4 звезд, основано на 83 отзывах

Never Out Of Sight: The Chilling Psychological Thriller You Don’t Want To Miss!

RUR 230.56

В наличии

‘Addictive



Описание


A mother s betrayal.Every mother knows never to let their child out of their sight

An absolute must-read for fans of this genre, one of the best books of this year. Julia Beales NetGalley Reviewer WARNING

But Freya has been distracted recently, and now her teenage daughter, Zoe, is missing.Freya knows that the only way to bring Zoe back is to tell the truth, but when your whole life is built on secrets and lies, the truth could destroy everything.Surely there s no harm in telling just one more little white lie A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Linda Green and Claire Seeber.What readers are saying about Never Out of Sight Addictive

Do not start this book unless you are planning to read it in one sitting because once you start, you will be completely hooked! Nicki Richards NetGalley Reviewer A gripping page-turner

Fast-paced

Fast-paced

I couldn t put it down until I finished it! Lu Dex NetGalley Reviewer A wicked little story that will shock and entertain in equal measure! Rosemary Smith NetGalley Reviewer Readers, strap yourselves in, because this book will take you on a ride unlike any you have taken before! Denise Sharp NetGalley Reviewer A fast-paced story of love, lies and family with a surprising ending you won t be able to put it down. Wendy Haines NetGalley Review

It kept me on the edge of my seat! Angel Erin s Book Obsession A real page-turner packed to the brim with twists and turns

It kept me on the edge of my seat! Angel Erin s Book ObsessionA daughter s secret

Thrilling

Thrilling